ProgramMedical CenterCounties Served
Hennepin Assault Response Team (HART)
formerly Sexual Assault Resource Service (SARS)
Kristi Jarvis SANE-A/P - Coordinator
701 Park Ave. G-1
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Kristi.Jarvis@hcmed.org
Hennepin County Medical Center, MPLS
Fairview Riverside Medical Center, MPLS
Fairview Southdale Hospital, Edina
Fairview University Medical Center, MPLS
University  Hospital, MPLS
Methodist Hospital, Minneapolis
North Memorial Medical Center, Robbinsdale
Maple Grove Hospital, Maple Grove
Fairview Ridges, Burnsville
Northfield Hospital, Northfield
Hennepin
Dakota
Rice
Regions Hospital SANE Program 
Ellen Johnson, RN, SANE-A, CEN - Supervisor
640 Jackson Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
Ellen Johnson, RN, SANE-A, CEN
651-254-1611
Ellen.m.johnson@healthpartners.com
Regions Hospital, St. Paul,
Lakeview Hospital, Stillwater
Woodwinds Hospital, Woodbury
HealthEast St. Joseph’s Hospital, St. Paul
St. John’s Hospital, Maplewood
Ramsey
Washington
Unity Forensic Nurse Program
Karine Zakroczymski, RN, BSN, SANE A - Manager

Amy Schmitz RN SANE A - Lead SANE
amy.schmitz@allina.com
550 Osborne Road
Internal Zip 55250
Fridley, MN 55432
763-236-4172
karine.zakroczymski@allina.com
Buffalo Fairview Northland Medical Center, Buffalo
Fairview Northland Medical Center, Princeton
United Hospital, St. Paul
Unity Hospital, Fridley
Mercy Hospital, Coon Rapids
Fairview Lakes Medical Center, Wyoming
Abbott Northwestern Hospital, Mpls
West Health, Plymouth
Regina Hospital, Hastings
Anoka
Ramsey
Mille Lacs
Sherburne
Wright
Hennepin
St. Francis Regional Medical Center SANE Program
Jamie Stolee, BSN, CEN, MBA - Patient Care Manager, ED, Urgent Care
1455 St. Francis Ave.
Shakopee, MN 55379
952-428-2226
Jamie.stolee@allina.com
St. Francis Regional Medical Center, Shakopee
Ridgeview Medical Center, Waconia
212 Medical Center , Chaska
New Prague Mayo Clinic, New Prague
Scott

Carver
Support Within Reach
1325 NW 4th St., Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-326-5008
Julie Ann Larkin
j.larkin@supportwithinreach.onmicrosoft.com
Community-based
Grand Itasca Hospital, Grand Rapids
Deer River Health Care Center, Deer River
Bigfork Valley Hospital, Bigfork
Itasca
Program for Aid to Victims of Sexual Assault (PAVSA)
Em Westerlund - SANE Coordinator
emwesterlund@pavsa.org
Alisha Blazevic RN SANE A - Lead SANE
alisha@pavsa.org
218-726-1442 x24
32 East 1st Street Suite 200
Duluth, MN 55802
Community-based
St. Luke’s Hospital, Duluth
St. Mary’s Duluth Clinic, Duluth
Two Harbors
St. Louis (southern)
Rochester Mayo SANE Program
Janet Finley Nurse Manager ED
1216 2nd Street SW
Rochester, MN 55902
507-255-5385
Finley.Janet@mayo.edu
Kharmene Sunga Medical director
sunga.kharmene@mayo.edu
St. Mary’s Hospital, Rochester(Terri Hanson Nurse Manager,  Olmsted Hospital sends their patients to St Mary's)Olmsted

1000 1st Drive NW
Austin, MN 55912
507-434-1488
Austin Medical Center, AustinMower
Family Advocacy Center of Northern Minnesota
Aria A. Trudeau, Executive Director
Lakeside Campus
800 Bemidji Ave N, Suite 4
Bemidji, MN 56601
atrudeau@nchs.com
Community-based; Free-standing (not hospital affiliated).

Bemidji and Crookston
Beltrami
Cass
Hubbard
Clearwater
Red Lake
Gail Norris RN
1025 Marsh Street
Mankato, MN 56001
507-385-2610, 507-385-2949 FAX
Norris.Gail@mayo.edu
www.isj-mhs.org
Immanuel St. Joseph's  Mankato Blue Earth
Jody Kaiser RN
Emergency Department APCM  Trauma coordinator
Owatonna Hospital
2250 NW 26th St.
Owatonna, MN  55060
Office:  507-977-2267
Wireless:  507-977-2717
jody.kaiser@allina.com
Owatonna HospitalSteele
Cass Lake SANE Program
Kathy McBride RN SANE A
Cass Lake Indian Health Service Hospital
425 7th St NW
Cass Lake, MN 56633
kathy.mcbride@ihs.gov
Cass Lake Indian Health Service
Leech Lake Reservation
Cass
Judy Nelson
Sanford Bagley Medical Center Hospital
203 4th St NWBagley, MN  56621
(218) 694-6501
nocnurse31@hotmail.com
Sanford Bagley Medical Center HospitalClearwater
June Boie, RN, SANE Coordinator   Stephanie Felt SANE Team Leader
Rice Memorial Hospital
301 Becker Ave SW
Willmar, MN  56201
320-235-4543
june.boie@carrishealth.com
Rice Memorial Hospital Kandiyohi
Bree Temple
Systems Liaison/S.A.N.E. Program Manager
Central MN Sexual Assault Center
15 Riverside Drive NE
St. Cloud, MN 56304
320-251-4357
btemple@cmsac.org
Saint Cloud Hospital
Sauk Centre Hospital
Paynesville Hospital
Monticello Hospital
Stearns
Benton
Sherburne
Wright
Kelli Wiering
Kelli.Wiering@pcmchealth.org
Kim Drew
kim.drew@pcmchealth.org
Pipestone County Medical Center
920 4th Ave SW, Ste 100
Pipestone, MN 56164 
Pipestone County Medical Center

 
Pipestone
Jennifer Carron RN, Lead SANE
Fairview Range Medical Center
750 E 34th St, Hibbing, MN 55746
jcarron1@range.fairview.org
Fairview Range Medical CenterSt Louis
WINDOW Victim Services
Lisa Lilja  
Program Manager
PO Box 739
Hinckley, MN 55037
W - 320-384-7113
C - 320-279-9624
Lisa Lilja - lisa@window4victims.com
Erica - erica@window4victims.com
218-499-8022
Fristlight Health System – Mora

Essentia Health – Sandstone

Commuinity Memorial – Cloquet
Pine

Carlton

This list was updated on January 31, 2019.  To make updates to this list, please contact Linda Walther at mnforensicnurses@gmail.com
(any program not included is not intentional, it is only because I do not have the information. Please send it to me so I can include it on our list!)